Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Robertson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Twochains

Tony Twochains

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere with epic great customer service experience. I personally recommend this State Farm if you are looking for the best way to manage those Pennies 👍no question ."
Profile photo of KReal Adams

KReal Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Family Insurance Company with Great rates."
Profile photo of Sharnell Steward

Sharnell Steward

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brandy for your help"
Profile photo of Aaron Waldron jr

Aaron Waldron jr

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cortez at the agency. He was awesome. He answered all questions. He was patient and took his time to not only provide a good quote but great customer service. It’s so hard finding great customer service. That along made me want to continue the journey with the agency."
Profile photo of Brenda Williams

Brenda Williams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Detroit Blk

Detroit Blk

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely excellent service, and very helpful. She helped me sort out a somewhat stressful insurance experience, and without her guidance I don't know where I would've ended up. Superior service!"
Profile photo of Kilakitu Abdul-Bashir

Kilakitu Abdul-Bashir

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin. The initial call into State Farm I spoke with Brittney (immediately her professionalism had me) I was transferred to Crystal who has impeccable customer service skills and a vast knowledge base on the ins and outs of the insurance industry and these new Michigan laws. All that to say I personally recommend Crystal Robertson’s State Farm to everyone. Don’t cheat yourself out of a great experience going elsewhere."
Profile photo of sam johnson

sam johnson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Robertson operates a very organized and proficient business. I would recommend others to her for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Troy Bowden

Troy Bowden

June 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Hopefully we can continue, that's what is all about."
Profile photo of Tammara Callahan

Tammara Callahan

June 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too much confusion about policies. Took a month to get a refund. Found another State Farm agent. I'm satisfied. Buyer beware."
Profile photo of mark play

mark play

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gerald Watson

Gerald Watson

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Robertson gives great customer service! She takes her time with you and you never feel rushed. She is also very knowledgeable on all aspects of insurance. I highly recommend her agency to handle any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had talked to Crystal’s location back in January and , at the time, I was out of state and didn’t need insurance. I’m now back home and it’s that time! I was connected with another State Farm location. The quote I received wasn’t too bad , but I knew I could find it a little less. I reached out to the young lady I was speaking too and she just left me high and dry. A bit frustrated, I had to take a step back. I started scrolling through my voicemails and realized I still had my message from Antonio! J called him, he was out on lunch but he called RIGHT BACK!!! I told him the last quote the young lady gave me…not only did he beat her price , I actually got more perks and added renters insurance ….he completely made my day and it’s funny how things work out 💪🏽 I’m glad the last representative “curved” me …..I’M VERY HAPPY !!! Oh and the customer service is outstanding and valued my time!!! They’re on their job ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Markita Johnson

Markita Johnson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Crystal and Cortex for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Leha Flowers

Leha Flowers

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello everyone I just want to say my experience with Crystal Robertson State Farm has been the most fulfilling inspirational motivational compassionate experience I could have ever had the staff there you can't get any better than that one particular that's my Jake he knows who he is and on top of it we have a missed Jake to a sister and brother duo you can't go wrong by choosing State Farm Crystal Robertson I love them all and I would be there spokesperson for any thing that they need that would benefit them because they deserve that and more they are just naturally warm and comforting as soon as you walk in the door thanks guys for give me a great experience that I will remember for the rest of my life love you guys"
Profile photo of Jessie Carroll

Jessie Carroll

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good worker's 👍"
Profile photo of Amina Smith

Amina Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started a policy with State Farm at this office and the entire staff was polite and welcoming. I worked with Cortez Robertson and he was extremely knowledgeable which helped me feel informed. Great staff!"
Profile photo of Kevin Clark

Kevin Clark

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with state farm from there service to quote and policy. So cheers to you guys and keep up the great work 😁."
Profile photo of Rebekah Le'Sure

Rebekah Le'Sure

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable of the service that they provide. In and out quick."
Profile photo of Will Divanni Gines

Will Divanni Gines

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!! Crystal was fast and easyI definitely highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Harris

Vanessa Harris

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just happened to stumble across her website and I have been an client every since. The staff is so wonderful her. Please stop by and get a policy with them"
Profile photo of James Griggs

James Griggs

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to State Farm today 1-25-22 to update my policy all the staff were very nice and Professional. Mr Cortez D Robertson Account Manager was wonderful. They value their customers. Thanks for making me smile, Keep up the Excellent Work James Detroit."
Profile photo of Sherye Turner

Sherye Turner

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a chance to speak with Crystle and she assessed my needs and was able to provide me with the products that fit exactly what I needed at a price point that worked for my budget."
Profile photo of Nicole Ellis

Nicole Ellis

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, experienced, efficient, elite. Those are just a handful of the words that I would use to describe my experience with this agency. I received supreme service from receiving a quote to initiating my policy. I highly recommend The Crystal Robertson Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Moe Claiborne

Moe Claiborne

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I came back to State Farm. And the fact that Crystal Robertson is an agent is a definite plus. They are professional and very and about their business. They make you feel a part of the family. Thank you Crystal and team. Keep up the great work."