Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rainee Anderson

Rainee Anderson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rainee Anderson
"Emonie was AMAZING! Literally EVERY other insurance company quoted me $800+ per month for full coverage. She got me full coverage for under $400/m. She saved me THOUSANDS of dollars AND was able to get me insured all in one phone call. I promise she is absolutely amazing and you should give them a call.💚💜💛"
Profile photo of Shawndra Davis

Shawndra Davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndra Davis
"Excellent customer service by office staff."
Profile photo of Marlynne Moore

Marlynne Moore

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlynne Moore
"I would highly recommend Bradi Ford of State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. She was very professional and responsive to my evey need. We had some major under writing problems with a loan officer and she handled them like a champ! I was very thankful to have her on my team! She definitely went above and beyond. Thanks Brandi!"
Profile photo of Aaron Wallen

Aaron Wallen

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Wallen
"Brandi is truly amazing! Her kindness and attentiveness are exceptional. During challenging times, she has consistently made me feel well taken care of. I definitely appreciate her outstanding service."
Profile photo of DangoLand

DangoLand

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DangoLand
"Chantel and Brandi were incredible! Their kindness, patience, and knowledge helped to make my housing and life business go off smoothly! This place is great!!"
Profile photo of Melodi Velez

Melodi Velez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melodi Velez
"Emonie is the best."
Profile photo of Tyler Steele

Tyler Steele

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Steele
"I had the pleasure of switching my insurance over to State Farm. Monique was my agent and she made the process super easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Taylor Cummings

Taylor Cummings

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cummings
"Very knowledgeable about different policies and very kind. Made the process go by smoothly. Very happy with my decision and agent!"
Profile photo of eugene nolton

eugene nolton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eugene nolton
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of David Solomon

David Solomon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Solomon
"I have automobile and homeowners insurance through Crystal Robinson's State farm insurance location. My experience has been excellent, beginning with my agent Imani huddleston, who was so patient with me, reached out to my lender at Bank of America to make sure all concerns were addressed, in addition to her warm and nurturing personality, I could not ask for better. I will be recommending them to my friends and colleagues."
Profile photo of S C

S C

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S C
"I was closing on a property in Detroit and was referred to Crystal Robertson's office. I spoke to Cortez Robertson and he was an absolute DREAM to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable and had personality. I already had a quote, he provided me with his quote and we went over them together and he took the time to explain everything to me, line by line. His customer service is IMPECCABLE and this was probably my top 2 best experiences EVER, of talking to an insurance agent. He's a great representation of this office and I would definitely recommend giving this office a call and at least getting a quote and to see how they may potentially service your insurance needs. Thank you so much Cortez for all of the time you spent with me :)"
Profile photo of Willie James Harris III

Willie James Harris III

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie James Harris III
"Crystal and her team does an amazing job. Been with them for three years and I have no complaints. I'm happy being with State Farm . 💪💯"
Profile photo of Geneva Connors

Geneva Connors

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Connors
"Great sales team , LaTease Rikard and support team, Chantel who answered my questions and ensured that I was educated during the process! It was not about the money but rather the focus was ensuring I understood my policy!"
Profile photo of Myka Mitchell

Myka Mitchell

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myka Mitchell
"The staff are whimsical and wonderful. Everyone has a friend."
Profile photo of Kimberly calloway

Kimberly calloway

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly calloway
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of James Meyers

James Meyers

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Meyers
"We had to upgrade our insurance to Help the wonderful people from #thecongregationdetroit with their expansion next door. We called all over and settled here with this company these people. Diligent, kind and professional. They asked a ton of questions got us exactly what we needed. Forget internet BS INS quotes, that never allow you to talk to people! Instead call up and talk to real Detroit people and keep the money where it sustainable, with local Detroit Based people. Love and respect."
Profile photo of Gusto Seller

Gusto Seller

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gusto Seller
"Solve the complex problem."
Profile photo of natasha miller

natasha miller

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha miller
"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE with the ladies of this office. Provided a great understanding of policies and billing options !!!"
Profile photo of Linda White

Linda White

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda White
"i just love this State Farm Office, great customer service. Latease Rickard was a jewel to work with. I would highly recommend this State Farm Office if you are looking for a great insurance company."
Profile photo of Davian Tackett

Davian Tackett

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davian Tackett
"Great service, they do tend to be busy sometimes so when you go up there you find some of the best service"
Profile photo of Ebony Johnson

Ebony Johnson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Johnson
"One of the best experience I had. Very professional I would recommend you to call Crystal today. 5⭐️"
Profile photo of Robin Hopson

Robin Hopson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hopson
"Lateese was Amazing to work with and helped me save over $300 for Home and Auto insurance! Crystal Robertson’s Team is AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Mfer BBQ

Mfer BBQ

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mfer BBQ
"THE GOAT !!!"
Profile photo of Tony Twochains

Tony Twochains

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Twochains
"Great atmosphere with epic great customer service experience. I personally recommend this State Farm if you are looking for the best way to manage those Pennies 👍no question ."
Profile photo of KReal Adams

KReal Adams

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KReal Adams
"Wonderful Family Insurance Company with Great rates."